• Shaping on reaching plan limit. Once you’ve used up all your data, your internet service will be slowed to 64kbps (shaping) until your next billing period begins or until you purchase more data via My Account. There are no excess usage charges if you go over your data allowance. You also have the option to upgrade your plan once per billing cycle.
  • Usage alerts. We’ll send you emails when you’re close to using up and when you have used up your data allowance. 
  • View usage in ‘My Account’. You can monitor your plan and modem information in the ‘My plan & usage’ tab in My Account. Please note that should you require to change plans, you can also do it yourself within My Account.